• ARCHIVES 
  • » hello everyone.... the name is deys82 @ deysmacro (nickname actually).... as you can see i am a newbie but not that newbie... just above a little bit from newbie :D as for now... it is such a great

Pages: 1

hello everyone.... the name is deys82 @ deysmacro (nickname actually).... as you can see i am a newbie but not that newbie... just above a little bit from newbie :D as for now... it is such a great

deys82
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

hello everyone.... the name is deys82 @ deysmacro (nickname actually).... as you can see i am a newbie but not that newbie... just above a little bit from newbie :D as for now... it is such a great

hello everyone.... the name is deys82 @ deysmacro (nickname actually).... as you can see i am a newbie but not that newbie... just above a little bit from newbie :D as for now... it is such a great idea to have this kind of website.... really good for people all around the world to share ideas, comments and so on.... oppsss... look at the time >>> :clock: ok.... see you guys later... that's all from me.... thank you so much.... :) p/s: if you people got time... do drop by at my profile... just click the friendster banner below my signature.... two different link if you guys can notice... thanks... p/s2: whoever wants to add me as one of your precious friend... please do so.... versionguard-friendster1[at]yahoo[dot]com thanks.... :rose: ohhh boy.... rush rush.... :penguin:

Last edited by deys82 (2007-09-06 07:07:44)

♂imwithstupid♀
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

Re: hello everyone.... the name is deys82 @ deysmacro (nickname actually).... as you can see i am a newbie but not that newbie... just above a little bit from newbie :D as for now... it is such a great

a newbie but not a noob ^^ hehe welcome here dude enjoy posting and have some fun ^^
deys82
» n00b
1969-12-31