• ARCHIVES 
  • » [align=center][b]Hi There Everyone!!! Kim here!!![/b] ;] Kim Constante At your service...Im just a newbie, so please guide me in here...especially those who are already expert in here... I like des

Pages: 12

[align=center][b]Hi There Everyone!!! Kim here!!![/b] ;] Kim Constante At your service...Im just a newbie, so please guide me in here...especially those who are already expert in here... I like des

sassy_kymster
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

[align=center][b]Hi There Everyone!!! Kim here!!![/b] ;] Kim Constante At your service...Im just a newbie, so please guide me in here...especially those who are already expert in here... I like des

[align=center][b]Hi There Everyone!!! Kim here!!![/b] ;] Kim Constante At your service...Im just a newbie, so please guide me in here...especially those who are already expert in here... I like designing sites, and also making layouts...but the problem is..im not good in the codes..thats why my layout doesnt turn out to be good at all..if somebody would like to assist me..Id be very happy, and I am already thanking you... Anyway.... Im Kim Constante..I dont wanna mention my first name(harhar) •In Korean, Im Kim go un(na nun kim go un emida!) •In Japanese, Im Murasaki Kimu (watashi no namae wa murasaki kimu des) •In the net, im Kymie or Kym...and in forums, commonly known as angel or obliviousdarkangel.. •And of course, here in fstertalk...im [b]sassy_kymster[/b] I love •Drawing •Anime •The net,,, •My Family and friends... •My pets.. •Love stories... •Best guy friends •Foreign countries and thy own country! hahaa and there my intro ends... haha......anyway...there are still alot of facts to learn about me... but I just wanna keep it....and better be my friend to learn more... anyway...thats all..... Mwah!!!!!!! [/align]
dale
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31