• ARCHIVES 
  • » [color=deeppink][b] Hi, im just a newbie here. i just wanna ask how to get repu+? Thanks a lot..! :arrow: anybody want to reply?! hehehe :D [/color]

Pages: 1

[color=deeppink][b] Hi, im just a newbie here. i just wanna ask how to get repu+? Thanks a lot..! :arrow: anybody want to reply?! hehehe :D [/color]

Trixx.xii
» FTalkElite
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

[color=deeppink][b] Hi, im just a newbie here. i just wanna ask how to get repu+? Thanks a lot..! :arrow: anybody want to reply?! hehehe :D [/color]

Trixx.xii
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: [color=deeppink][b] Hi, im just a newbie here. i just wanna ask how to get repu+? Thanks a lot..! :arrow: anybody want to reply?! hehehe :D [/color]

:)

Last edited by triciabianca (2007-12-26 15:55:59)

Lyas-rowkz
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: [color=deeppink][b] Hi, im just a newbie here. i just wanna ask how to get repu+? Thanks a lot..! :arrow: anybody want to reply?! hehehe :D [/color]

hye there... welcome to ftalk.. :eh: :thumbsup:
shakiro214
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

:lol: welcome newbie. +rep is always on for newbies and cannot be turned off. on the otherhand, newbies cannot modify other's reputations. Only when your friendsterTalk account matures you will be able to adjust reps :D :thumbsup: You may receive rep points when other members give them to you as a sign of gratitude for doing a good deed, but usually the level of that deed requires that you do or create something really cool :lol:
dale
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk... :cool:
*+*Jan Ivan*+*
» FTalker
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk enjoy posting :)
shabo
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk,, enjoy ur stay here ;)
gracemac
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

Welcome have fun posting and dun forget to read d' rules. =)
Trixx.xii
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31