• ARCHIVES 
  • » so,im a newbie here and haven't seen a lot yet but i've already read the rules and i'll try to stick to it. (well, i should. haha. :lol: ) *do newbies really do this "introduction" thingy?? Real Na

Pages: 12

so,im a newbie here and haven't seen a lot yet but i've already read the rules and i'll try to stick to it. (well, i should. haha. :lol: ) *do newbies really do this "introduction" thingy?? Real Na

emotive_
» FTalker
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

so,im a newbie here and haven't seen a lot yet but i've already read the rules and i'll try to stick to it. (well, i should. haha. :lol: ) *do newbies really do this "introduction" thingy?? Real Na

so,im a newbie here and haven't seen a lot yet but i've already read the rules and i'll try to stick to it. (well, i should. haha. :lol: ) *do newbies really do this "introduction" thingy?? Real Name:: (Unknown) *i dont want people to know my real name.. "name" (quoted) :: emotive_ age :: 17, turning 18 this year.. weeeeh.. :D =) hobbies:: listening to music, music and music, reading books, blogs, mags and other stuffs, surfing the net,playing the piano,hanging out with friends, chatting with mates and people i know and those whom i don't know.. hihi.. interests:: i'm an all-time interested in music.. LOL :lol: reading books, but right now, im super focused with my studies. :| about me:: physically, im tall, chinese girl. may talk too much, sometimes not. inshort, quiet at times. i really dont love it but im having lots of time being alone and closely called, "emo".. haha!.. but im not really an emo. LOL.. :lol: well, i can deal with lots of personalities, (ooohh??? hikhik) inshort, i'm friendly.. haha! well, enough bout myself. i really dont talk too much. (OWS? O_O haha!) am i welcome already?? haha.
dale
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31