• ARCHIVES 
  • » Hello! Im a newbie. Hahaha. Im lookin' for my long lost sisters. The tumeto gerls and the tumeto voice. My mami and my tita. I miss them so much.. Tell them im here. Izee's here. [: Thank you very

Pages: 12

Hello! Im a newbie. Hahaha. Im lookin' for my long lost sisters. The tumeto gerls and the tumeto voice. My mami and my tita. I miss them so much.. Tell them im here. Izee's here. [: Thank you very

izee
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Hello! Im a newbie. Hahaha. Im lookin' for my long lost sisters. The tumeto gerls and the tumeto voice. My mami and my tita. I miss them so much.. Tell them im here. Izee's here. [: Thank you very

Hello! Im a newbie. Hahaha. Im lookin' for my long lost sisters. The tumeto gerls and the tumeto voice. My mami and my tita. I miss them so much.. Tell them im here. Izee's here. [: Thank you very much =|
dale
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

Re: Hello! Im a newbie. Hahaha. Im lookin' for my long lost sisters. The tumeto gerls and the tumeto voice. My mami and my tita. I miss them so much.. Tell them im here. Izee's here. [: Thank you very

welcome to ftalk... :cool:
izee
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: Hello! Im a newbie. Hahaha. Im lookin' for my long lost sisters. The tumeto gerls and the tumeto voice. My mami and my tita. I miss them so much.. Tell them im here. Izee's here. [: Thank you very

.. you dont remember me, do you? haha
cUtiEshika
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

dnt knw if i bumped at ur post alredi.. but im sure ur not newbie... tomato..? meng, weng xave..? not sure.. :lol:
andz32
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk :) Have fun :D
gracemac
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

Hello there izee welcome in here. =)
nElOu
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

[b]welcome here.. have fun![/b]
shabo
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk,, enjoy ur stay here ;)
izee
» n00b
1969-12-31

hhehe. yes im not a newbie. but since i registered a new account.. thank you very much
nicey
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31