• ARCHIVES 
  • » I've been a friendster member for 2 years, if I'm not mistaken. But I'm a newbie here at Friendstertalk. Nice to meet you all. :eh:

Pages: 123

I've been a friendster member for 2 years, if I'm not mistaken. But I'm a newbie here at Friendstertalk. Nice to meet you all. :eh:

mayapot
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: I've been a friendster member for 2 years, if I'm not mistaken. But I'm a newbie here at Friendstertalk. Nice to meet you all. :eh:

How long have you been a moderator here? If you don't mind me asking.
meng.o3
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: I've been a friendster member for 2 years, if I'm not mistaken. But I'm a newbie here at Friendstertalk. Nice to meet you all. :eh:

:arrow: [b]uhm..not that long..just around october..and why do you ask?[/b]
mayapot
» n00b
1969-12-31

No reason. Just curious. :)
aysbeaux
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

[b]welcome to FTALK! :D [/b]
FoRsAkEnKiD
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

heheh. tis thread got itself a page 2 in an instant cuz of those spammish posts. :lol: anyway.. Welcome to FTalk miss Mayapot. and as what others had said before me, please read the rules. this will be the last time miss Maya wll be reminded about this ok? heheh. see yah around.
mayapot
» n00b
1969-12-31

Yes dear. Thanks. =)
jamessss:b
» SuperFTalker
1969-12-31

^ everybody welcomes you maya ^^ :thumbsup:
'-'LoisFuLL'-'
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

yah.. it looks spammy nga.. ehehe.. anyweiz.. welcum maya.. enjoy your stay.. and kindly read the rules.. haha!! ^__^
nica1214
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

hi maya! welcome!
» SuperFTalker
1969-12-31

hihi she has another name btw. she's eina too :lol: :thumbsup:
narutocool
» n00b
1969-12-31

[b]hi.. guys..[/b] iam a new member!!! i will be you good friend... if you can help me....please help me =) :crybaby: [quote]i just want to know!! how to make profil in here...and put my photo :wallbash:[/quote]
FoRsAkEnKiD
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31