• ARCHIVES 
  • » i registered last year but haven't posted anything .. hehe!!.. so i think i'm still a newbie here.. hehe!!.. welcome to me... :lol: :cake: for all..

Pages: 12

i registered last year but haven't posted anything .. hehe!!.. so i think i'm still a newbie here.. hehe!!.. welcome to me... :lol: :cake: for all..

chubz0003
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

i registered last year but haven't posted anything .. hehe!!.. so i think i'm still a newbie here.. hehe!!.. welcome to me... :lol: :cake: for all..

adictaz
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: i registered last year but haven't posted anything .. hehe!!.. so i think i'm still a newbie here.. hehe!!.. welcome to me... :lol: :cake: for all..

welcome puh!!!!
Rasmin
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: i registered last year but haven't posted anything .. hehe!!.. so i think i'm still a newbie here.. hehe!!.. welcome to me... :lol: :cake: for all..

welcome to Ftalk! :)
NOSIOJ
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Welcome to Ftalk! Have fun!
aidenlive
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

welcome to friendstertalk?!! enjoy posting!!! :D :thumbsup:
rish_22
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

at last..ahe welcome to eptok..
regiehiozn
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk!!!! :D
princess_prince
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

hmm .. it took you so long to post i see! anyways welcome to Ftalk! have fun :P
ashnae16
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

hi there... welcome to ftalk... please follow the rules and keep posting... =)
khristel jane
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

welcum to ftalk.... enjoy posting here...
allentambaoan
» FTalker
1969-12-31

hello to all ftalk members! :wow: :wow: :wow:
cudly_girl_003
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

Hello.. Welcome to Ftalk.. Enjoy.. :)
bianx_06
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

[b] :arrow: hi! welcome to ftalk.. avoid spamming and read the rules before posting.. enjoy! :) [/b]
shabo
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk,, enjoy ur stay here ;)
dale
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk... :cool:
emolynr0cks666
» FTalker
1969-12-31