• ARCHIVES 
  • » Hi guys... I'm new here and this is my very first time to share my designed layout.... :) I just recently registered here just to share this layout to you guys and i hope you like it.... =) Feat

Pages: 12

Hi guys... I'm new here and this is my very first time to share my designed layout.... :) I just recently registered here just to share this layout to you guys and i hope you like it.... =) Feat

Frazen
» FTalker
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Hi guys... I'm new here and this is my very first time to share my designed layout.... :) I just recently registered here just to share this layout to you guys and i hope you like it.... =) Feat

Hi guys... I'm new here and this is my very first time to share my designed layout.... :) I just recently registered here just to share this layout to you guys and i hope you like it.... =) Features: - Talking Musician (My very own unique style) - Drop Down List Menu - Right-click event = A menu will appear (I don't know if anyone already had this) <-- Would only work n IE - The Profile would perfectly work on all screen resolution will any bugs u found plss tell me... and if anyone could add code for auto comments,photos,friends plss tell me =) Sorry for my bad English.... grrr PREVIEW: [url]http://www.freewebs.com/guidaz/index.html[/url] SCREENSHOT: [align=center][img]http://photos-585.friendster.com/e1/photos/58/54/34744585/1_347046021l.jpg[/img][/align] <">

Last edited by Frazen (2008-01-25 05:51:37)

ebibondat
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: Hi guys... I'm new here and this is my very first time to share my designed layout.... :) I just recently registered here just to share this layout to you guys and i hope you like it.... =) Feat

pls provide a screenshot...though its a nice layout
Frazen
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Re: Hi guys... I'm new here and this is my very first time to share my designed layout.... :) I just recently registered here just to share this layout to you guys and i hope you like it.... =) Feat