• ARCHIVES 
  • » Hi I'm basically a newbie, meaning I barely know anything about the subject and here are some of my questions: 1. How does the thing work? 2. How do I make them? 3. Can I use a flash animation that I

Pages: 1

Hi I'm basically a newbie, meaning I barely know anything about the subject and here are some of my questions: 1. How does the thing work? 2. How do I make them? 3. Can I use a flash animation that I

jaceoasis
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Hi I'm basically a newbie, meaning I barely know anything about the subject and here are some of my questions: 1. How does the thing work? 2. How do I make them? 3. Can I use a flash animation that I

Hi I'm basically a newbie, meaning I barely know anything about the subject and here are some of my questions: 1. How does the thing work? 2. How do I make them? 3. Can I use a flash animation that I made as an overlay instead of a still image? Sorry for the trouble and I hope you guys can help me out. Thanks a bunch in advance.
xxdesiree16xxx
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: Hi I'm basically a newbie, meaning I barely know anything about the subject and here are some of my questions: 1. How does the thing work? 2. How do I make them? 3. Can I use a flash animation that I

haaaaaaaaaaaaaa :lol:
lilprincess950
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

Re: Hi I'm basically a newbie, meaning I barely know anything about the subject and here are some of my questions: 1. How does the thing work? 2. How do I make them? 3. Can I use a flash animation that I

If you want to know how to make them,go here: http://theftalk.com/t2458-%5BTUTORIAL%5D-Making-Overlay-easy-way%21.html But you have to have [b]Adobe Photoshop w/ Image Ready.[/b] If you don't have that,go here: http://theftalk.com/t7817-make-overlay-profile-using-downloading-prog.-%28table-ed.%29.html
▪GE†▪LOS†▪
» Banned
1969-12-31

rwong thread?
jaceoasis
» n00b
1969-12-31