• ARCHIVES 
  • » Hi guys :) I am a newbie here in Friendstertalk, and I don't know what to do! :( I don't even know how to use Java Script, :cry: but I am willing to learn from all of you guys :D so as a newb

Pages: 12

Hi guys :) I am a newbie here in Friendstertalk, and I don't know what to do! :( I don't even know how to use Java Script, :cry: but I am willing to learn from all of you guys :D so as a newb

Arrel0419
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Hi guys :) I am a newbie here in Friendstertalk, and I don't know what to do! :( I don't even know how to use Java Script, :cry: but I am willing to learn from all of you guys :D so as a newb

Hi guys :) I am a newbie here in Friendstertalk, and I don't know what to do! :( I don't even know how to use Java Script, :cry: but I am willing to learn from all of you guys :D so as a newbie please guide me ^_^ :D Ma'am and Sir, How could I use JS you were posting under "tricks" :D I am sorry but I am just a newbie here ^_^ but as I said I am willing to learn ^_^
regiehiozn
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Re: Hi guys :) I am a newbie here in Friendstertalk, and I don't know what to do! :( I don't even know how to use Java Script, :cry: but I am willing to learn from all of you guys :D so as a newb

welcome to ftalk!!! :d
cklahrckiey
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Re: Hi guys :) I am a newbie here in Friendstertalk, and I don't know what to do! :( I don't even know how to use Java Script, :cry: but I am willing to learn from all of you guys :D so as a newb

welcome to friendstertalk.... please do follow the [url=http://theftalk.com/misc.php?action=rules]RULES[/url]
Arrel0419
» n00b
1969-12-31

but Sir could you teach me how to use JavaScripts?
gracemac
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

Hello there arrel0419 welcome here in ftalk. :thumbsup:
denimboi
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Welcome to ftalk! :ninja:
niknok_1999
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31