• ARCHIVES 
  • » hi! i dunno! 2 people have attention me.. because i'm not follow the rules.. i'm sorry for that!! i swear i'll follow the rules..i'm stupid maybe.. shit :crybaby: :crybaby: !! okay! i'm NEW in Fr

Pages: 1

hi! i dunno! 2 people have attention me.. because i'm not follow the rules.. i'm sorry for that!! i swear i'll follow the rules..i'm stupid maybe.. shit :crybaby: :crybaby: !! okay! i'm NEW in Fr

dimee
» FTalkGeek
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

hi! i dunno! 2 people have attention me.. because i'm not follow the rules.. i'm sorry for that!! i swear i'll follow the rules..i'm stupid maybe.. shit :crybaby: :crybaby: !! okay! i'm NEW in Fr

hi! i dunno! 2 people have attention me.. because i'm not follow the rules.. i'm sorry for that!! i swear i'll follow the rules..i'm stupid maybe.. shit :crybaby: :crybaby: !! okay! i'm NEW in FrieNDstertalk... its really nice forum.. i've got much tips and tricks from here... =) my friendster is www.friendster.com/dimazlucky its so bad profile... its not interested.. yeah, all the tricks i've tried.. but, much of it not working in my profile.. yeah.. i dunno! sorry for 2 people who attention me... :cake: :crybaby:
shabo
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

Re: hi! i dunno! 2 people have attention me.. because i'm not follow the rules.. i'm sorry for that!! i swear i'll follow the rules..i'm stupid maybe.. shit :crybaby: :crybaby: !! okay! i'm NEW in Fr

welcome to ftalk,, enjoy ur stay here ;)
niknok_1999
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: hi! i dunno! 2 people have attention me.. because i'm not follow the rules.. i'm sorry for that!! i swear i'll follow the rules..i'm stupid maybe.. shit :crybaby: :crybaby: !! okay! i'm NEW in Fr

welcome to friendstertalk :D :thumbsup:
dale
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

pls kindly read ftalk rules.. thanks.. =)
gracemac
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

Welcome in here have fun. :thumbsup:
bembi
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31