• ARCHIVES 
  • » [align=center][b]Hi everyone! I am Catherine Ceņal. I am 15 years of age. I am currently a 3rd year student at Child Jesus of Prague School, here in Binangonan, Rizal. I really love learning new t

Pages: 12

[align=center][b]Hi everyone! I am Catherine Ceņal. I am 15 years of age. I am currently a 3rd year student at Child Jesus of Prague School, here in Binangonan, Rizal. I really love learning new t

Emoduchess
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

[align=center][b]Hi everyone! I am Catherine Ceņal. I am 15 years of age. I am currently a 3rd year student at Child Jesus of Prague School, here in Binangonan, Rizal. I really love learning new t

[align=center][b]Hi everyone! I am Catherine Ceņal. I am 15 years of age. I am currently a 3rd year student at Child Jesus of Prague School, here in Binangonan, Rizal. I really love learning new things espeially tricks in friendster, because honestly I want my friendster to stand out. :D I love listening to Chicosci's music. I also love to party, yeah! ;] I am certified fashionista. <my colleagues say so> I love surfing the net & texting. I love dancing & acting. I want to be a theater actress someday. That's all for now, I hope to learn new tricks from u guyz and hope to have fun here in FriendsterTalk.. :D CATHERINE BONIFACIO CEŅAL :kiss: [/b][/align]
niknok_1999
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center][b]Hi everyone! I am Catherine Ceņal. I am 15 years of age. I am currently a 3rd year student at Child Jesus of Prague School, here in Binangonan, Rizal. I really love learning new t

hello! and welcome to friendstertalk :D read teh rulez and enjoy ur stay ;)
kkaik
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center][b]Hi everyone! I am Catherine Ceņal. I am 15 years of age. I am currently a 3rd year student at Child Jesus of Prague School, here in Binangonan, Rizal. I really love learning new t

hi! welcome to ftalk! :)
amandacaresse
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

welcome to eptok!
philixre
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31