• ARCHIVES 
  • » ||*hi guyz*|| ||*newbie here*|| ||*uhm.mind to teach me how to make the codes work out?!..*|| ||*please,.^_^*|| ||*thanks in advance,.^_^*|| |||*airene^_^*||| =) ;) [align=right][color=red][i][

Pages: 1

||*hi guyz*|| ||*newbie here*|| ||*uhm.mind to teach me how to make the codes work out?!..*|| ||*please,.^_^*|| ||*thanks in advance,.^_^*|| |||*airene^_^*||| =) ;) [align=right][color=red][i][

aireNe28
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

||*hi guyz*|| ||*newbie here*|| ||*uhm.mind to teach me how to make the codes work out?!..*|| ||*please,.^_^*|| ||*thanks in advance,.^_^*|| |||*airene^_^*||| =) ;) [align=right][color=red][i][

||*hi guyz*|| ||*newbie here*|| ||*uhm.mind to teach me how to make the codes work out?!..*|| ||*please,.^_^*|| ||*thanks in advance,.^_^*|| |||*airene^_^*||| =) ;) [align=right][color=red][i][b]sTicKy CaPs[/b] edited.[/i][/color][/align]

Last edited by `mizeL (2007-03-27 07:04:41)

Chii
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Re: ||*hi guyz*|| ||*newbie here*|| ||*uhm.mind to teach me how to make the codes work out?!..*|| ||*please,.^_^*|| ||*thanks in advance,.^_^*|| |||*airene^_^*||| =) ;) [align=right][color=red][i][

Hi, Welcome to FriendsterTalk. Enjoy Posting and Have Fun. [i]*Read The Rules*[/i]
aRies04991
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: ||*hi guyz*|| ||*newbie here*|| ||*uhm.mind to teach me how to make the codes work out?!..*|| ||*please,.^_^*|| ||*thanks in advance,.^_^*|| |||*airene^_^*||| =) ;) [align=right][color=red][i][

Welcome airene.. have fun and enjoy! ei. reminding you that sticky caps like ur post is not allowed here in ftalk! and besides that. there are rules we need to follow.. read them [url=http://theftalk.com/misc.php?action=rules]here[/url].. and please also mind giving more info bout yourself so that we will know u more hope u'll abide these rules so that u'll really enjoy ur stay :D

Last edited by aRies04991 (2007-03-26 06:43:06)

meng.o3
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31