• ARCHIVES 
  • » hi guys.. !! my name is chinnie .. a newbie here .. i have an account here before .. but due to inactivity i forgor my username and password:( i hope im still welcome here :) im friendly and looove me

Pages: 12

hi guys.. !! my name is chinnie .. a newbie here .. i have an account here before .. but due to inactivity i forgor my username and password:( i hope im still welcome here :) im friendly and looove me

thelivingdoll.18
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

hi guys.. !! my name is chinnie .. a newbie here .. i have an account here before .. but due to inactivity i forgor my username and password:( i hope im still welcome here :) im friendly and looove me

hi guys.. !! my name is chinnie .. a newbie here .. i have an account here before .. but due to inactivity i forgor my username and password:( i hope im still welcome here :) im friendly and looove meeting new friends !! ;] so see you around guys :thumbsup:
lucknskill
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

Re: hi guys.. !! my name is chinnie .. a newbie here .. i have an account here before .. but due to inactivity i forgor my username and password:( i hope im still welcome here :) im friendly and looove me

Of course you are still welcome ^__^ welcome back.
alyssamodesto
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Re: hi guys.. !! my name is chinnie .. a newbie here .. i have an account here before .. but due to inactivity i forgor my username and password:( i hope im still welcome here :) im friendly and looove me

[color=maroon]welcome back to ftalk! don't forget to follow the rules :)[/color]
pampam_cakes
» n00b
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk
regiehiozn
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

welcome back!! :D
jhennyz@yahoo.com
» FTalker
1969-12-31

[color=hotpink][b] welcum back..:D [/b][/color]
klhengcleng_xoxo101
» FTalker
1969-12-31

yoo olweys welcome irr ! xpexalii NEWBiES ! awts. ohye.:D
imnotemo_18
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk "again :D " ! enjoy =)
maantots009
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

welcum to ftalk....+_+