• ARCHIVES 
  • » Uhm, i dont know how to start. Well, I want to have an easy access on the photoshop tutorials here. Like in the thread "friendster trick and tutrials".. I want to have a "photoshop beginner's tutorial

Pages: 1

Uhm, i dont know how to start. Well, I want to have an easy access on the photoshop tutorials here. Like in the thread "friendster trick and tutrials".. I want to have a "photoshop beginner's tutorial

aich
» FTalkManiac
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Uhm, i dont know how to start. Well, I want to have an easy access on the photoshop tutorials here. Like in the thread "friendster trick and tutrials".. I want to have a "photoshop beginner's tutorial

Uhm, i dont know how to start. Well, I want to have an easy access on the photoshop tutorials here. Like in the thread "friendster trick and tutrials".. I want to have a "photoshop beginner's tutorial." Since im a photoshop newbie, I dont think I have the guts to post a thread with a title like that because I am not the one giving a tutorial. Thank you. If this topic is considered against the rules, please accept my advance apology.. :rose: :cry:
leidenice
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

Re: Uhm, i dont know how to start. Well, I want to have an easy access on the photoshop tutorials here. Like in the thread "friendster trick and tutrials".. I want to have a "photoshop beginner's tutorial

..go here... :arrow: http://www.photoshoproadmap.com/ =)

Last edited by leidenice (2008-04-18 20:56:08)

aich
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

Re: Uhm, i dont know how to start. Well, I want to have an easy access on the photoshop tutorials here. Like in the thread "friendster trick and tutrials".. I want to have a "photoshop beginner's tutorial

^is that a forum? what i mean is photoshop tutorial here in friendstertalk..
+_ramza_+
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31