• ARCHIVES 
  • » hi guyz.. :D i am new in the field of friendster.. i have 1 friend yet and that is my gf..:redface: can you add me so that i will have many friends?? tnx... :cool: this is my e-add.. baby_shandrei209

Pages: 12

hi guyz.. :D i am new in the field of friendster.. i have 1 friend yet and that is my gf..:redface: can you add me so that i will have many friends?? tnx... :cool: this is my e-add.. baby_shandrei209

shandrei
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

hi guyz.. :D i am new in the field of friendster.. i have 1 friend yet and that is my gf..:redface: can you add me so that i will have many friends?? tnx... :cool: this is my e-add.. baby_shandrei209

hi guyz.. :D i am new in the field of friendster.. i have 1 friend yet and that is my gf..:redface: can you add me so that i will have many friends?? tnx... :cool: this is my e-add.. baby_shandrei209@yahoo.com.. thank you so much.. hope u will add me...=) --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- [sub]avoid double posting pls. edited by tinay[/sub]

Last edited by kristina16 (2008-04-22 07:35:39)

kawaiielize
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: hi guyz.. :D i am new in the field of friendster.. i have 1 friend yet and that is my gf..:redface: can you add me so that i will have many friends?? tnx... :cool: this is my e-add.. baby_shandrei209

welcome to ftalk.. enjoy your stay. and please. newbie intro only
kristina16
» SuperFTalker
1969-12-31

Re: hi guyz.. :D i am new in the field of friendster.. i have 1 friend yet and that is my gf..:redface: can you add me so that i will have many friends?? tnx... :cool: this is my e-add.. baby_shandrei209

Welcome to ftalk. Read the rules pls. :) [sub][b]posts merged by tinay [/b][/sub]

Last edited by kristina16 (2008-04-22 07:36:56)

wamasabu_stubborn
» FTalker
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk! enjoy posting! ... seeyah around! i'm shie!
mjd1224
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31