• ARCHIVES 
  • » Hey Boys, Girls or whatever you are:lol: Im Des.. A newbie here Ima gurl who luvs chocolates...:D I hope i can know some of you...=| I become a member of friendster since June 2007.. And that's Me

Pages: 12

Hey Boys, Girls or whatever you are:lol: Im Des.. A newbie here Ima gurl who luvs chocolates...:D I hope i can know some of you...=| I become a member of friendster since June 2007.. And that's Me

DuhMhizz
» FTalker
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Hey Boys, Girls or whatever you are:lol: Im Des.. A newbie here Ima gurl who luvs chocolates...:D I hope i can know some of you...=| I become a member of friendster since June 2007.. And that's Me

Hey Boys, Girls or whatever you are:lol: Im Des.. A newbie here Ima gurl who luvs chocolates...:D I hope i can know some of you...=| I become a member of friendster since June 2007.. And that's Me:) Ahuh that's me=) Love me or hate me i dont care:D
mjd1224
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31

Re: Hey Boys, Girls or whatever you are:lol: Im Des.. A newbie here Ima gurl who luvs chocolates...:D I hope i can know some of you...=| I become a member of friendster since June 2007.. And that's Me

welcome to ftalk.. enjoy your stay here.. read and [b]follow [/b]the rules dude, :D if you havent read the rules yet, here's the link to the rules.. http://theftalk.com/misc.php?action=rules hmm.. if you ever wanted a friend here.. i can be one. :D:D you can call me seph.... bye. ^^
lady_end
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31

Re: Hey Boys, Girls or whatever you are:lol: Im Des.. A newbie here Ima gurl who luvs chocolates...:D I hope i can know some of you...=| I become a member of friendster since June 2007.. And that's Me

[b]hi there welcome to fstalk enj☺y ur p☺st and stay here guwdluck see yah ar☺und dnt f☺rget 2 f☺ll☺w the rulesz[/b]
DuhMhizz
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Hey Seph... I think we can be friends:)=) And tnx for welcoming me here at friendster talk:)
cudly_girl_003
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

hi.. welcome to ftalk! enjoy :D
♥renray♥