• ARCHIVES 
  • » a tool tip in rightside taskbar will pop out saying... "Your virtual memory is too low" "Windows is trying to increase it automatically..... etc. etc...." im new with this word... what is virtual me

Pages: 1

a tool tip in rightside taskbar will pop out saying... "Your virtual memory is too low" "Windows is trying to increase it automatically..... etc. etc...." im new with this word... what is virtual me

dhenzcy
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

a tool tip in rightside taskbar will pop out saying... "Your virtual memory is too low" "Windows is trying to increase it automatically..... etc. etc...." im new with this word... what is virtual me

a tool tip in rightside taskbar will pop out saying... "Your virtual memory is too low" "Windows is trying to increase it automatically..... etc. etc...." im new with this word... what is virtual memory...? i think low virtual memory also affects the speed of my computer... am i right? windows is trying to increase it "automatically" can i do that "manually"? and, by the way, any tip on how to increase my computer speed? my brother bought another hard disk just to increase the capacity in each partition especially in drive c which holds the program files of the computer, because we thought more software installed but less size/capacity of the disk can cause the speed down of our computer... thanks! Godbless!
`mizeL
» FTalkWhiz
FTalkers ♥♥ My Threads!
1969-12-31

Re: a tool tip in rightside taskbar will pop out saying... "Your virtual memory is too low" "Windows is trying to increase it automatically..... etc. etc...." im new with this word... what is virtual me

i also experienced that pop up thing at the bottom right corner of the screen while i was being busy with my PS CS2 .. hmmm... i dunno.. and that time the only left in my pc's free memory was i think less than a gig. :/ :wallbash: try to search the other threads in this section on topics like speeding up ur pc's blah-blah's hehehe ;)
harvii