• ARCHIVES 
  • » [b]Andrea[/b] is my name..so called "[b]Andy[/b]".. 13 yrs of age living my life somewhere in Tarlac.. Looking forward for friends and a warm welcome! :lol:

Pages: 123

[b]Andrea[/b] is my name..so called "[b]Andy[/b]".. 13 yrs of age living my life somewhere in Tarlac.. Looking forward for friends and a warm welcome! :lol:

misz.andy
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

[b]Andrea[/b] is my name..so called "[b]Andy[/b]".. 13 yrs of age living my life somewhere in Tarlac.. Looking forward for friends and a warm welcome! :lol:

gummifer
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: [b]Andrea[/b] is my name..so called "[b]Andy[/b]".. 13 yrs of age living my life somewhere in Tarlac.. Looking forward for friends and a warm welcome! :lol:

hey i'm a newbie too..and definitely not a noob..:lol:
ajhay
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Re: [b]Andrea[/b] is my name..so called "[b]Andy[/b]".. 13 yrs of age living my life somewhere in Tarlac.. Looking forward for friends and a warm welcome! :lol:

+_+ elow... +_+ welcome to ftalk... +_+ enjoy ur stay here and kip on posting!!!:):thumbsup: +_+ kip safe and godbless!!!
Trixx.xii
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

[b] welcome to ftalk. read the rules have fun postin[/b] [i] just curious, i think ur image in your siggy was misz.faith's picture on her blog..? [/i]
(*_YerT_*)
» n00b
1969-12-31

elow friend.... welcome to ftalk... enjoy your stay
misz.andy
» n00b
1969-12-31

Thanks for the welcome guyz! [b]Tricia[/b] Misz.Faith is my cousin.She made this sig for me! :lol:
leojennyzi
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

welcum to fstalk.. :D enjoy posting here..:) see yah around.. =):thumbsup:
mikai14
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

welcum to eptook.. im precious mae just call me mikai please follow the rules.. and enjoy posting...
lady_end
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31

[b]☻hi there. welcum 2 ftalk. enjoy ur post and stay here. dnt forgt to follow the rulez gudluck. see u around☺[/b] :D
chazychaz06
» n00b
1969-12-31

hi welcum to ftalk enjoy staying hir...=)
raphael_marcos
» Banned