• ARCHIVES 
  • » hi everyone..newbie here..just finished reading the rules and i think i've understood most, if not all of it..:lol:..anywayz, this really is a very helpful site..:thumbsup:..to the people behind this,

Pages: 12

hi everyone..newbie here..just finished reading the rules and i think i've understood most, if not all of it..:lol:..anywayz, this really is a very helpful site..:thumbsup:..to the people behind this,

gummifer
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

hi everyone..newbie here..just finished reading the rules and i think i've understood most, if not all of it..:lol:..anywayz, this really is a very helpful site..:thumbsup:..to the people behind this,

hi everyone..newbie here..just finished reading the rules and i think i've understood most, if not all of it..:lol:..anywayz, this really is a very helpful site..:thumbsup:..to the people behind this, keep it up..:)
ajhay
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Re: hi everyone..newbie here..just finished reading the rules and i think i've understood most, if not all of it..:lol:..anywayz, this really is a very helpful site..:thumbsup:..to the people behind this,

+_+ elow... +_+ welcome to ftalk... +_+ enjoy ur stay here and kip on posting!!!:):thumbsup: +_+ kip safe and godbless!!!
gummifer
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: hi everyone..newbie here..just finished reading the rules and i think i've understood most, if not all of it..:lol:..anywayz, this really is a very helpful site..:thumbsup:..to the people behind this,

[align=center]:rose: thanx for the warm welcome :rose:[/align]
(*_YerT_*)
» n00b
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk.. enjoy your stay...
Trixx.xii
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

[b] welcome to ftalk. hope to see yah around. read the rules ;) [/b]
JefF isBelL
» n00b
1969-12-31

welcome to FTalk enjoy your visit .. =)
lady_end
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31

[b]☻hi there. welcum 2 ftalk. enjoy ur post and stay here. dnt forgt to follow the rulez gudluck. see u around☺[/b] :D
chazychaz06
» n00b
1969-12-31