• ARCHIVES 
  • » Hello fellow Friendsters!!! Is anybody else having trouble adding friends. I'm new to friendster, the first day I was on I was able to add friends easily. Now when I try to add friends it asks me to

Pages: 1

Hello fellow Friendsters!!! Is anybody else having trouble adding friends. I'm new to friendster, the first day I was on I was able to add friends easily. Now when I try to add friends it asks me to

niconax
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Hello fellow Friendsters!!! Is anybody else having trouble adding friends. I'm new to friendster, the first day I was on I was able to add friends easily. Now when I try to add friends it asks me to

Hello fellow Friendsters!!! Is anybody else having trouble adding friends. I'm new to friendster, the first day I was on I was able to add friends easily. Now when I try to add friends it asks me to log in again, every time I try to add. I tried it again with another account I have that I rarely use, and same thing. Are any of you having this same problem. I don't think these are all spam accounts, I checked the URLs to make sure.
pinkblack08
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31

Re: Hello fellow Friendsters!!! Is anybody else having trouble adding friends. I'm new to friendster, the first day I was on I was able to add friends easily. Now when I try to add friends it asks me to

^oh yes i experience that situation almost everytime when i add friends..it's irritating,having to log-in again :doubt: ,but still,i would log-in so that i would have many friends(if they would accept my friend request :lol: )
niconax
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: Hello fellow Friendsters!!! Is anybody else having trouble adding friends. I'm new to friendster, the first day I was on I was able to add friends easily. Now when I try to add friends it asks me to

The first day I logged on I was able to add freinds with ease. The 2nd day I was having trouble. Does this problem come and go?
CoWoCuPu
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31