• ARCHIVES 
  • » HIhI~! i'M a Newbie HeRe..=| TrYIng TO steal Some arT.. ngEk nGek~:eh: XP nahz, i'm juz kiddin.. anyway, i've been amazed by LoaDs of cool layout here.. X.x STUnT~:o:O nywaY, hopE cAn lEaRn mAnY thi

Pages: 12

HIhI~! i'M a Newbie HeRe..=| TrYIng TO steal Some arT.. ngEk nGek~:eh: XP nahz, i'm juz kiddin.. anyway, i've been amazed by LoaDs of cool layout here.. X.x STUnT~:o:O nywaY, hopE cAn lEaRn mAnY thi

sadangel08
» FTalkAddict
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: HIhI~! i'M a Newbie HeRe..=| TrYIng TO steal Some arT.. ngEk nGek~:eh: XP nahz, i'm juz kiddin.. anyway, i've been amazed by LoaDs of cool layout here.. X.x STUnT~:o:O nywaY, hopE cAn lEaRn mAnY thi

hi welcome to ftalk please do follow the rules.... btw, you can call me Dorothy :D
pinkyo_O
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Re: HIhI~! i'M a Newbie HeRe..=| TrYIng TO steal Some arT.. ngEk nGek~:eh: XP nahz, i'm juz kiddin.. anyway, i've been amazed by LoaDs of cool layout here.. X.x STUnT~:o:O nywaY, hopE cAn lEaRn mAnY thi

Welcome to [b]FTALK[/b] Enjoy Your [b]STAY[/b] Enjoy [b]POSTING[/b] Follow The [b]RULES ALWAYS[/b] :D =):wallbash:
shamibeii
» FTalker
1969-12-31

[align=center]hello there..[/align] [align=center]welcome to ftalk..[/align] [align=center]enjoy your stay..[/align] [align=center]dont 4get bout the rules.. ahryt??[/align] [align=center]see yah around..[/align] [align=center]keepsafe..=)[/align] [align=center]btw, you can call me, karen..[/align] [align=center]=)[/align]
ninafaye
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

[quote][align=center][b]Welcome Here In Ftalk... By The Way, You Can Call Me Niña Faye.. Enjoy Ur Stay Here... =):thumbsup::thumbsup:[/b][/align][/quote]
candyliciouspink
» FTalker
1969-12-31

[color=hotpink]Welcome Here In Ftalk... By The Way, You Can Call Me Pinkie[not true name] Enjoy Ur Stay Here...and Have Fun Posting! =)[/color]
marjun_alquizar@yahoo.com
» FTalker
1969-12-31

helloo dude wlcome to ftalk... red and follow the rule ok..?? thanks for joining...!!
wakawakafeeling