• ARCHIVES 
  • » Hi. I know you can say that i am not a new member but i am still a Friendster NEWBIE and that means i am still new. I would like to introduce myself again to others that still dont know me yet since i

Pages: 1

Hi. I know you can say that i am not a new member but i am still a Friendster NEWBIE and that means i am still new. I would like to introduce myself again to others that still dont know me yet since i

obsessed.soul16
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Hi. I know you can say that i am not a new member but i am still a Friendster NEWBIE and that means i am still new. I would like to introduce myself again to others that still dont know me yet since i

Hi. I know you can say that i am not a new member but i am still a Friendster NEWBIE and that means i am still new. I would like to introduce myself again to others that still dont know me yet since im still a FtalkNewbie. Name: Zen Daniel Nick Name: zen/zen.zen Residence: Cavite, Philippines Age: ..confidential.. Hobbies: things a normal person do. Dislikes: when i feel something hurting in my body. Future Career: i dont have a constant answer for this. :evil: MODs flease close this if you think its inapropriate. [quote]flease-wow, im wrong spelling. but i still love spelling.[/quote]

Last edited by obsessed.soul16 (2008-06-06 07:06:42)

regiehiozn
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Re: Hi. I know you can say that i am not a new member but i am still a Friendster NEWBIE and that means i am still new. I would like to introduce myself again to others that still dont know me yet since i

welcome to ftalk! :D edited! why would close this? ur not violating anything and your in the right thread =) :thumbsup:

Last edited by regiehiozn (2008-06-06 07:10:15)

♥~rocker.baby.LOUIZ~♥
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Re: Hi. I know you can say that i am not a new member but i am still a Friendster NEWBIE and that means i am still new. I would like to introduce myself again to others that still dont know me yet since i