• ARCHIVES 
  • » Yosef in the house, what’s up? I’m a newbie here and it’s nice to be part of this forum. I really love sports, I’m from Europe but based here in California right now for good. I hope to hear form you

Pages: 12

Yosef in the house, what’s up? I’m a newbie here and it’s nice to be part of this forum. I really love sports, I’m from Europe but based here in California right now for good. I hope to hear form you

josef.m.schumacher
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Yosef in the house, what’s up? I’m a newbie here and it’s nice to be part of this forum. I really love sports, I’m from Europe but based here in California right now for good. I hope to hear form you

Yosef in the house, what’s up? I’m a newbie here and it’s nice to be part of this forum. I really love sports, I’m from Europe but based here in California right now for good. I hope to hear form you guys soon. More power to all and see you around. Over and out.
xxBUBBLiExx
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: Yosef in the house, what’s up? I’m a newbie here and it’s nice to be part of this forum. I really love sports, I’m from Europe but based here in California right now for good. I hope to hear form you

hey yosef. im jc. by the way, welcome to ftalk! =) follow the rules.. ;) enjoy postin.. see ya :penguin:
FecHiNdILemA
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

Re: Yosef in the house, what’s up? I’m a newbie here and it’s nice to be part of this forum. I really love sports, I’m from Europe but based here in California right now for good. I hope to hear form you

Haii Yosef. . . Welcome to Ftalk =) Read and follow the rules :lol: Enjoy :thumbsup: U can call me FecHa or FLo :)
pinoZ-FIXED-noZ
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

[align=center][img]http://i26.tinypic.com/2ii8umr.gif[/img][/align] [align=center][b]hi josef, welcome to fstalk[/b][/align] [align=center][b]call me vino ok [/b][/align] [align=center][b]see you arround[/b][/align]
♥~rocker.baby.LOUIZ~♥
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31