• ARCHIVES 
  • » I've been using FireFox for about two years now and I've had no problems with it at all,until now.There's these weird pop-up ads and they are really annoying.I already have the FireFox Block Pop Up en

Pages: 1

I've been using FireFox for about two years now and I've had no problems with it at all,until now.There's these weird pop-up ads and they are really annoying.I already have the FireFox Block Pop Up en

lilprincess950
» FTalkManiac
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

I've been using FireFox for about two years now and I've had no problems with it at all,until now.There's these weird pop-up ads and they are really annoying.I already have the FireFox Block Pop Up en

I've been using FireFox for about two years now and I've had no problems with it at all,until now.There's these weird pop-up ads and they are really annoying.I already have the FireFox Block Pop Up enabled,but it's no good.Anyone help?
kcired14
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Re: I've been using FireFox for about two years now and I've had no problems with it at all,until now.There's these weird pop-up ads and they are really annoying.I already have the FireFox Block Pop Up en

^ what kind of pop ups usually shows up? *I think it's because of a spyware or a malware..:|
xavierkym
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Re: I've been using FireFox for about two years now and I've had no problems with it at all,until now.There's these weird pop-up ads and they are really annoying.I already have the FireFox Block Pop Up en

Please give some details like: - Web address you experienced this pop-up - The kind of pop-up. Advertiesment? Virus? - Screenshot if possible
lilprincess950
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31