• ARCHIVES 
  • » me i'm a MUSE! on our school! my goodness! and i'm an vice president in our math-sci club and president in our classroom! =D=D AT THE SAME TIME! i'm so TIRED!

Pages: 1..123456788

me i'm a MUSE! on our school! my goodness! and i'm an vice president in our math-sci club and president in our classroom! =D=D AT THE SAME TIME! i'm so TIRED!

saichi03
» FTalker
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: me i'm a MUSE! on our school! my goodness! and i'm an vice president in our math-sci club and president in our classroom! =D=D AT THE SAME TIME! i'm so TIRED!

I am not elected. :cry: But then it's okay. Last year, I was the secretary. :)
the_legend_killer
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: me i'm a MUSE! on our school! my goodness! and i'm an vice president in our math-sci club and president in our classroom! =D=D AT THE SAME TIME! i'm so TIRED!

while im studying at lyceum of the philippines university i am a :arrow: [b]vice president[/b] of lyceum computer society (l.c.s.) 2k5-2k6 :D:thumbsup: :arrow: [b]president[/b] of lyceum computer society (l.c.s.) 2k6-2k7 :D\m/
shemeleiah
» FTalker
1969-12-31

I'm Sergeant-at-Arms.. of the whole second year.. (we have two sections)
zzamae
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

im the secretary of our org in school which is the KKB "Kristiyanong Kabataan para sa Bayan"
kawaiichx
» n00b
1969-12-31

During my elementary and high school days, Im always on the list.. President, vice president, PRO, treasurer... Now in college, I've been the vice president.. And currently, the sexytary! ahhaha! kidding. Secretary...
killxromance
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

Me.. Auditor.. hihii ______________________________ [align=right][img]http://i194.photobucket.com/albums/z39/joven0008/ftalk.png[/img][/align] [spoiler][align=center][img]http://i194.photobucket.com/albums/z39/joven0008/joven-2.gif[/img][/align][/spoiler]
njblxii
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Im the PRESiDENT of me class. :| But no. 1 in the noisy peepz. =)
anaid
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31