• ARCHIVES 
  • » hi everyone! I'm Raisheru and i'm a newbie here! I learn this site from my friend and when i check it out, i'm amazed.. because everyone in here is a computer genius! :O and so i want to be a part o

Pages: 123

hi everyone! I'm Raisheru and i'm a newbie here! I learn this site from my friend and when i check it out, i'm amazed.. because everyone in here is a computer genius! :O and so i want to be a part o

yumi43ღ
» FTalkAddict
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: hi everyone! I'm Raisheru and i'm a newbie here! I learn this site from my friend and when i check it out, i'm amazed.. because everyone in here is a computer genius! :O and so i want to be a part o

sist. [b]RAISHERU[/b] ; welcome to ftalk. enjoy your stay and have fun posting. btw, i`m yumi. muwah.[color=#ff6699]♡[/color]
Kawaii-Princess18
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Re: hi everyone! I'm Raisheru and i'm a newbie here! I learn this site from my friend and when i check it out, i'm amazed.. because everyone in here is a computer genius! :O and so i want to be a part o

Hi welcome here in ftalk! hopeyeah enjoi hir! im lei!;)
ino24
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

hi Raisheru welcome to fstalk enjoy posting and follow the rules. [spoiler]im no computer genius[/spoiler]
EleeGirl
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31

well,everyone is not a computer genious (Only some) REad the rules and avoid double posting. Take care and enjoy posting!
jhennyz@yahoo.com
» FTalker
1969-12-31

[align=center][color=green][b] welcome to eptok..:D enjoi stayin here.. [/b][/color][/align]
akuzet16
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31

[align=center][color=red]ellow 2 u! weeeeh!0_o nyc to mit u!., hehe., yuh!., all opf us is not a compyuter genius!., and i'm belong! hehe., btw.! welcum here in eptok!., dont pforget to palow da rules kk?!., and kip on powsting! em juliene 13 yrzs. old and a sophomore student!., hehe.. nyc to mit u!., and hab fun here in ftalk!.,[/color][/align]
maantots009
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

welcum to ftalk...
naruxhina
» n00b