• ARCHIVES 
  • » [align=center]The bad Things and the Good things... taLK aboUt it donT hide...thaT... angry face... Let Us Know..uR situation[/align]

Pages: 1

[align=center]The bad Things and the Good things... taLK aboUt it donT hide...thaT... angry face... Let Us Know..uR situation[/align]

BlUsHhYyy
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

[align=center]The bad Things and the Good things... taLK aboUt it donT hide...thaT... angry face... Let Us Know..uR situation[/align]

Last edited by BlUsHhYyy (2008-08-07 07:09:26)

applecrest
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center]The bad Things and the Good things... taLK aboUt it donT hide...thaT... angry face... Let Us Know..uR situation[/align]

[align=center][/align][b][/b]We'll I don't have any enemy's here....Juz becuse I am a newbie. =):rose::wow:
sugarstyx_x
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center]The bad Things and the Good things... taLK aboUt it donT hide...thaT... angry face... Let Us Know..uR situation[/align]

People like that you block or delete, they shouldn't be worth your time They're called bullies, who want attention from you cause they can't get none from others.
BlUsHhYyy
» n00b
1969-12-31

hmm i think ur ryt.... tHAnXXzzss...
kAwAii iSoBeL
» Banned
1969-12-31

i think she is ugly and she is envying your beauty.. just leave them! don't reply to them..
BlUsHhYyy
» n00b
1969-12-31

hmmm...thnx siz.... hahahah,,, i think........who else do have enemy in fs..??
pinkblack08
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31