• ARCHIVES 
  • » where can i buy clothes that suites my body? i got a body of a ten yr old!!:disgust: i'm a 14 yr old student wanting to be instyle when all of the clothes that i want doesn't fit me. like a week a ago

Pages: 1

where can i buy clothes that suites my body? i got a body of a ten yr old!!:disgust: i'm a 14 yr old student wanting to be instyle when all of the clothes that i want doesn't fit me. like a week a ago

edelaine
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

where can i buy clothes that suites my body? i got a body of a ten yr old!!:disgust: i'm a 14 yr old student wanting to be instyle when all of the clothes that i want doesn't fit me. like a week a ago

where can i buy clothes that suites my body? i got a body of a ten yr old!!:disgust: i'm a 14 yr old student wanting to be instyle when all of the clothes that i want doesn't fit me. like a week a ago, there's this uber cute top in zara trinoma. there smallest size was in the size of medium in my body. urrghh! i hate it.
gaara_gfzz
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Re: where can i buy clothes that suites my body? i got a body of a ten yr old!!:disgust: i'm a 14 yr old student wanting to be instyle when all of the clothes that i want doesn't fit me. like a week a ago

ahm.. maybe you can go to the help section? lolx. just kidding. maybe you can try other shops. or just buy in kiddy shops?? no offense. :)
sossycutegirl
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: where can i buy clothes that suites my body? i got a body of a ten yr old!!:disgust: i'm a 14 yr old student wanting to be instyle when all of the clothes that i want doesn't fit me. like a week a ago

u can shop at bny petite bcz im also petite ...
edelaine
» n00b
1969-12-31

[quote=sossycutegirl]u can shop at bny petite bcz im also petite ...[/quote] uhhmm..i dont wear bny. sorry..i wear the more expensive ones. really sorry. just telling what i have in mind..
Kaygee :3
» SuperFTalker
1969-12-31