• ARCHIVES 
  • » [spoiler]Hi, guys. Just to let you know, I'm still new at making stories here online so don't expect so much from me[/spoiler][b]Elaine Lee[/b][quote]My name is Elaine Marie Lee. Others call me by the

Pages: 1

[spoiler]Hi, guys. Just to let you know, I'm still new at making stories here online so don't expect so much from me[/spoiler][b]Elaine Lee[/b][quote]My name is Elaine Marie Lee. Others call me by the

darkflower12
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

[spoiler]Hi, guys. Just to let you know, I'm still new at making stories here online so don't expect so much from me[/spoiler][b]Elaine Lee[/b][quote]My name is Elaine Marie Lee. Others call me by the