• ARCHIVES 
  • » Hi guYs,,Im A NewBie hiR,. A quEstioN PoPs On mAh HeaD.. So i WaNNa ShaRe iT.. [b]"What is the moment you cant forget with your BF/GF?"[/b] PLs aNsWer iT..ThaNks! :lol: SorRy i DidnT Give miNe..

Pages: 12

Hi guYs,,Im A NewBie hiR,. A quEstioN PoPs On mAh HeaD.. So i WaNNa ShaRe iT.. [b]"What is the moment you cant forget with your BF/GF?"[/b] PLs aNsWer iT..ThaNks! :lol: SorRy i DidnT Give miNe..

fabulous-doll
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: Hi guYs,,Im A NewBie hiR,. A quEstioN PoPs On mAh HeaD.. So i WaNNa ShaRe iT.. [b]"What is the moment you cant forget with your BF/GF?"[/b] PLs aNsWer iT..ThaNks! :lol: SorRy i DidnT Give miNe..

:arrow: there are many. when we were together at the canteen. :wow: haha and he spoonfeed me with ice cream! yay :arrow:[b]btw sis, follow the rules, no sticky caps.okay?[/b]

Last edited by fabulous-doll (2008-12-13 07:06:37)

CiaReDeviL
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

Re: Hi guYs,,Im A NewBie hiR,. A quEstioN PoPs On mAh HeaD.. So i WaNNa ShaRe iT.. [b]"What is the moment you cant forget with your BF/GF?"[/b] PLs aNsWer iT..ThaNks! :lol: SorRy i DidnT Give miNe..

[align=center] uhm~ oll tym with him is a moment that i can't forget..XD~ OFF: Please dun use stingky caps.. and dun use the other lang here except English.. [quote=fabulous-doll]:arrow:btw sis, you're a newbie right? follow the rules, no sticky caps.okay?[/quote] i think.. she isn't a newbie.. her rank is friendstermaniac siz..^^ thx for the warning.^^[/align]
yumiko-chan
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

when he held my hands... hugged me.... and when we had a long conversation... just the two of us.... but i can't really forget whn he hugged me for 2 mins!! too bad we broke up 5 days after our monthsary...!!
CloudsRider
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

when i kissed her . . . . . :thumbsup:
edriann007
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

Dating? and romantic times! eeeessssssshhhhhhhhhhhh!
-jaja07-
» FTalker
1969-12-31