• ARCHIVES 
  • » im new in friendstertalk and i need some help., if anyone wants to help me., PLEASE leve me some message., so that i can participate and folow the rulkes successfully.., thank you!!! =)

Pages: 1

im new in friendstertalk and i need some help., if anyone wants to help me., PLEASE leve me some message., so that i can participate and folow the rulkes successfully.., thank you!!! =)

jacquechan
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

im new in friendstertalk and i need some help., if anyone wants to help me., PLEASE leve me some message., so that i can participate and folow the rulkes successfully.., thank you!!! =)

DanN DYKSTRA
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

Re: im new in friendstertalk and i need some help., if anyone wants to help me., PLEASE leve me some message., so that i can participate and folow the rulkes successfully.., thank you!!! =)

welcome to [b]Friendstertalk[/b] enjoy yourself here okay :D
johnz_punksz21
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

Re: im new in friendstertalk and i need some help., if anyone wants to help me., PLEASE leve me some message., so that i can participate and folow the rulkes successfully.., thank you!!! =)

hi welcome to ftalk.. :) enjoy posting... and see you around... ;) :thumbsup:
jamessss:b
» SuperFTalker
1969-12-31

Welcome To The Forum! Enjoy. Hope You Can Read The Forum Rules. Again Enjoy. :eh:
cherry_angeL
» FTalker
1969-12-31

hi!.. welcome to ftalk!. enjoy your stay here! :D
_*winx*_
» FTalker
1969-12-31

hi! welcome to ftalk! enjoy posting!
ashnae16
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

hi there... [b]welcome to ftalk!!! [/b]enjoy and keep posting... follow the rules too... =)
MaHgGiE16
» n00b
1969-12-31

[b] welcome to ftalk., [/b]
donaLyn`o13
» FTalker
1969-12-31

welcum to ftalk .. enjoy!:)
em0chiq11
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

welcome to [b]Ftalk[/b]
kikay_girl
» Banned
1969-12-31

Hey! welcome to ftalk! Hope you'll enjoy here. :) JEM here. :) see you.
DirTyBoI_RuzzeL
» FTalker
1969-12-31