• ARCHIVES 
  • » ehow forumers!! well i'm not really a newbie but i want to be active here in the forum hope to gain more friends!!

Pages: 1

ehow forumers!! well i'm not really a newbie but i want to be active here in the forum hope to gain more friends!!

Campus_hearthrob02
» FTalker
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

ehow forumers!! well i'm not really a newbie but i want to be active here in the forum hope to gain more friends!!

Chii
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Re: ehow forumers!! well i'm not really a newbie but i want to be active here in the forum hope to gain more friends!!

welcome to ftalk forums ^^
ashnae16
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

Re: ehow forumers!! well i'm not really a newbie but i want to be active here in the forum hope to gain more friends!!

hi there... [b]welcome to ftalk!!! [/b]enjoy and keep posting... ---> follow the rules too... =)
jamessss:b
» SuperFTalker
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk! hope u can read the [url=http://theftalk.com/misc.php?action=rules][b]FORUM RULES[/b][/url] enjoy!
Campus_hearthrob02
» FTalker
1969-12-31

^ ^ thanks for the welcome guys!! see yah in the boards..
donaLyn`o13
» FTalker
1969-12-31

welcum to ftalk .. enjoy! :)
johnz_punksz21
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

hello.....welcome here in ftalk.. =) enjoy posting and see you around ;) :thumbsup:
em0chiq11
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

welcome to FTALK :)
Reur
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Elloo!!! Welcome if you want to gain more friends!!! You can add me!!!
nica1214
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

hello there! welcome here!
kikay_girl
» Banned
1969-12-31

Yo hearthrob. :p i know you. haha. i've seen you in some forums here. :p well, see you and hope to see you around. :)
Campus_hearthrob02
» FTalker
1969-12-31

^ ^ thanks forumers.. @kikay_girl ehehe i was an old memeber but i stayed as an spectator for too long... i also remember you ....in my first posts here... weEeeEee your not yet a mod back then ehehehe.

Last edited by Campus_hearthrob02 (2007-06-09 09:25:25)

DirTyBoI_RuzzeL
» FTalker