• ARCHIVES 
  • » [b]CHAPTER ONE[/b] The name is Rhian. I am now a second year high school, though i am a sophomore, my age is only 12. That is why i become the what they call [i]BUNSO[/i] of the class. YEAH.. i reall

Pages: 1

[b]CHAPTER ONE[/b] The name is Rhian. I am now a second year high school, though i am a sophomore, my age is only 12. That is why i become the what they call [i]BUNSO[/i] of the class. YEAH.. i reall

rheiya58
» FTalker
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

[b]CHAPTER ONE[/b] The name is Rhian. I am now a second year high school, though i am a sophomore, my age is only 12. That is why i become the what they call [i]BUNSO[/i] of the class. YEAH.. i reall