• ARCHIVES 
  • » I'm new here hope to make new friends.. My hobby is web design and photo editing.. Hope to make new friends.. :D

Pages: 1

I'm new here hope to make new friends.. My hobby is web design and photo editing.. Hope to make new friends.. :D

januz101
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

I'm new here hope to make new friends.. My hobby is web design and photo editing.. Hope to make new friends.. :D

pLurK
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Re: I'm new here hope to make new friends.. My hobby is web design and photo editing.. Hope to make new friends.. :D

wow hope you can teach me how to design web pages and edit pics :D well anywayz like you i'm an ftalk newbie too but i'm welcoming you here anyway :) you're gonna have fun here i promise you that :) stay active!(that's what the mods would say :eh:) hope we can be friends =) oh!! and follow the rules :D
Eliot Kid
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

Re: I'm new here hope to make new friends.. My hobby is web design and photo editing.. Hope to make new friends.. :D

:arrow: Welcome to FTalk :arrow: Dnt forget the rules =):thumbsup:
iCeEcUt3
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

[b][align=center][color=#FF99CC]Hiyah there! thanks for joining ftalk! hope you have fun but don't forget that there are [url=http://theftalk.com/misc.php?action=rules/]RULES[/url] to obey! btw.. im Samantha.. :) nice meeting u! wnt to b friends?:D pm me if u have some questions ^^[/color] [/align][/b]
ewenessgALLore
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

[b]Welcome to Friendstertalk![/b] :arrow: Read and follow the rules! :arrow: Have fun in posting! Call me jkarr07/ewenessgallore.. see you around!
lizzie9201
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

hi! welcome to ftalk! have fun!
kyo_shiro_mibu
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk follow rules key keep posting =)
mar_bilicious
» FTalker
1969-12-31