• ARCHIVES 
  • » [align=center][b]im mharby..[/b] from marikina im 17 years old... ..im studying at technological institute of the philippines ..my course is it ..im a big fan of paramore! :penguin: ..they really r

Pages: 1

[align=center][b]im mharby..[/b] from marikina im 17 years old... ..im studying at technological institute of the philippines ..my course is it ..im a big fan of paramore! :penguin: ..they really r

mharby
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

[align=center][b]im mharby..[/b] from marikina im 17 years old... ..im studying at technological institute of the philippines ..my course is it ..im a big fan of paramore! :penguin: ..they really r

[align=center][b]im mharby..[/b] from marikina im 17 years old... ..im studying at technological institute of the philippines ..my course is it ..im a big fan of paramore! :penguin: ..they really rocks! ..uhmm.. i hope to have many friends here.. ..thank you guys!!!![/align]
iCeEcUt3
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center][b]im mharby..[/b] from marikina im 17 years old... ..im studying at technological institute of the philippines ..my course is it ..im a big fan of paramore! :penguin: ..they really r

[b][align=center][color=#FF99CC]Hiyah there! thanks for joining ftalk! hope you have fun but don't forget that there are [url=http://theftalk.com/misc.php?action=rules/]RULES[/url] to obey! btw.. im Samantha.. :) nice meeting u! wnt to b friends?:D pm me if u have some questions ^^..I like paramore too :D:thumbsup:[/color] [/align][/b]
empty person
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center][b]im mharby..[/b] from marikina im 17 years old... ..im studying at technological institute of the philippines ..my course is it ..im a big fan of paramore! :penguin: ..they really r

hai there..welcome 2 fstalk..enjoy here with trick.. see u around.. [spoiler]:thunder::penguin:[/spoiler]
fabulous-doll
» n00b
1969-12-31