• ARCHIVES 
  • » Guys, i'm just newbie here. Does anybody here know how to change my blog url? Thanx ;)

Pages: 1

Guys, i'm just newbie here. Does anybody here know how to change my blog url? Thanx ;)

LhAdiEe_J
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Guys, i'm just newbie here. Does anybody here know how to change my blog url? Thanx ;)

FoRsAkEnKiD
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

Re: Guys, i'm just newbie here. Does anybody here know how to change my blog url? Thanx ;)

^ Unfortunately, Friendster Blog urls can NOT be changed or renamed. =| The only way to have a new Friendster Blog URL is to delete your old blog and start a new one. :/
Maruko
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

Re: Guys, i'm just newbie here. Does anybody here know how to change my blog url? Thanx ;)

moved this thread at friendster help station please :ninja: and please follow the rules :puke:
bandl0v3r
» n00b
1969-12-31

[b][align=center]it's okay to post questions here.. btw.. if you want to change it.. do this way.. for example.. u want.. 'www.bandlover.co.nr'<--example open. www.freedomain.co.nr and follow the instructions ---> register http://friendstertalk.blogs.friendster.com ---> dats the blog url paste it in the target url.. then, there.. its all done..[/align][/b]
fando91
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

[align=center][b]WRONG THREAD!!![/b] please follow the rules okei!! next tym..please ask question on help station.. :evil: [/align]
cUtiEshika
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

dis s not a wrong thread... since d thread says "all about friendster blog".. =) and d quexn s about blog... :)
FoRsAkEnKiD
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

^ The girl above me is right [b]fando91[/b], this is not a wrong thread, since the question of the threadstarter is very much related to Friendster Blogs. Im thinking of closing this thread already.. :rolleyes:
pinkielle_24
» n00b
1969-12-31