• ARCHIVES 
  • » =) hi im a newbie here,i want to know a'lot about u guyz.... =) :penguin: i want to make my profile different from others, any1 can help me to do that?

Pages: 1

=) hi im a newbie here,i want to know a'lot about u guyz.... =) :penguin: i want to make my profile different from others, any1 can help me to do that?

hotgeniex15
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

=) hi im a newbie here,i want to know a'lot about u guyz.... =) :penguin: i want to make my profile different from others, any1 can help me to do that?

diabolicious
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

Re: =) hi im a newbie here,i want to know a'lot about u guyz.... =) :penguin: i want to make my profile different from others, any1 can help me to do that?

hi hotgeniex15 all of us can be of help to you so please feel free to post what kind of code you want and request it here [url]http://theftalk.com/f7-Friendster-Help.html[/url]
ReverzerO
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

Re: =) hi im a newbie here,i want to know a'lot about u guyz.... =) :penguin: i want to make my profile different from others, any1 can help me to do that?

Tricks and tutorial would help you!
Chii
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk forums. ^_~
kristina16
» SuperFTalker
1969-12-31

ello welcome to ftalk!! =)
TA Juleigtin Siahaan
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

wew.. :D :D Welcome to Friendstertalk [b]hotgeniex15[/b].. =) :) Enjoy your visiting and have a nice posting.. ;) :thumbsup: See you around.. :eh: :thumbsup: [scroll][color=#FF0000][b] :exclaim: :exclaim: Please Follow The Rules :exclaim: :exclaim: [/b][/color][/scroll]
dj_dhey
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

[b][color=red] ~~~ welcome hotgeniex15 ~~~ [/color][/b] [img]http://bluesmilies.eu/heureux/90.gif[/img] [img]http://www.geocities.com/darkfreed/moodicon/69.gif[/img] :rose: [b][color=blue]enjoy the forum [/color][/b]:rose:[img]http://www.geocities.com/darkfreed/moodicon/69.gif[/img]
n4ni3
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

+++welcum^^welcum^^ ;) +++
denimboi
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31