• ARCHIVES 
  • » Do you still remember what is your 1st thread @ post here in Ftalk? & How you know bout Ftalk? Tell us.!

Pages: 12345678..8

Do you still remember what is your 1st thread @ post here in Ftalk? & How you know bout Ftalk? Tell us.!

TrendyMocha
» Banned
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: Do you still remember what is your 1st thread @ post here in Ftalk? & How you know bout Ftalk? Tell us.!

[url=http://www.glitter-graphics.com][img]http://dl10.glitter-graphics.net/pub/731/731230kuy14hjh8f.gif[/img][/url] [b][color=deeppink]my first post was im a newbie here..[/color][/b]
itsallaboutbe
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: Do you still remember what is your 1st thread @ post here in Ftalk? & How you know bout Ftalk? Tell us.!

yes.. i only posted one thread :lol: :lol: :lol: my one and only photo editing site..
khiemii
» n00b
1969-12-31

yeah i remember.. coz im newbie.. i post it in the news and gossip section.. entitled"Jennylyn is pregnant.. any reaction?" hehe.. coz i idolized her before.. but now i dont know na.. i hate pat kxe.. hehe aun.. =)
TrendyMocha
» Banned
1969-12-31

[align=center][url=friendster.com/cuteberriies][img]http://dl6.glitter-graphics.net/pub/782/782816vofdhrni6g.gif[/img][/url][/align] [align=center]Click them for my proffy^.#[/align] [align=center][img]http://dl3.glitter-graphics.net/pub/435/435823dvpu14ia01.gif[/img][/align] [align=center][color=deeppink]my 1st post was "newbie here" lol! :clock: [/color][/align]
Kb
» FTalker
1969-12-31

My first post is http://theftalk.com/t18819-Here%21.html [b][color=maroon]I saw Ftalk url in one of my friend's profile.[/color][/b]
cUtiEshika
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

first post..? hmn.. at help sexn... :lol: :lol: askng how to hide d default profile.. and its dale hu answrd it... =) furz thread..? i thnk its on the friendster blog... :D
♥LoLLiPOPS♥
» n00b
1969-12-31

[b]telling newbies welcome i never post i`m a newbie here, lol idk why.. :/ :question: [/b]
TrendyMocha
» Banned
1969-12-31