• ARCHIVES 
  • » :wow: hi everyone specially the moderator here.. :arrow: I dont kno him actually but still greetings.. =) Im a newbie from Montreal Canada..I would like to kno more here..and i want u guys to kno th

Pages: 12

:wow: hi everyone specially the moderator here.. :arrow: I dont kno him actually but still greetings.. =) Im a newbie from Montreal Canada..I would like to kno more here..and i want u guys to kno th

maueey
» FTalker
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

:wow: hi everyone specially the moderator here.. :arrow: I dont kno him actually but still greetings.. =) Im a newbie from Montreal Canada..I would like to kno more here..and i want u guys to kno th

:wow: hi everyone specially the moderator here.. :arrow: I dont kno him actually but still greetings.. =) Im a newbie from Montreal Canada..I would like to kno more here..and i want u guys to kno that im loving all the creations here..all of the layout contributors they're really great specially emokidd and katrina love them.. :P looking forward to making my own creation.. :lol: bye guys see yah around here.. :thumbsup: ftalks rocks.. :exclaim:
TA Juleigtin Siahaan
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

Re: :wow: hi everyone specially the moderator here.. :arrow: I dont kno him actually but still greetings.. =) Im a newbie from Montreal Canada..I would like to kno more here..and i want u guys to kno th

wew.. :D :D Welcome to Friendstertalk [b]maueey[/b].. =) :) :kiss: Enjoy your visiting and have a nice posting.. ;) :thumbsup: See you around.. :eh: :thumbsup: :kiss: [scroll][color=#FF0000][b] :exclaim: :exclaim: Please Follow The Rules :exclaim: :exclaim: [/b][/color][/scroll]
aRies04991
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: :wow: hi everyone specially the moderator here.. :arrow: I dont kno him actually but still greetings.. =) Im a newbie from Montreal Canada..I would like to kno more here..and i want u guys to kno th

I'm a mod here! haha :lol: anywayz welcome to ftalk enjoy and have fun :D
ReverzerO
» FTalkAgent