• ARCHIVES 
  • » hi guys just say hello to everybody coz iam newbie in here and need some help for coding my friendster nice to meet u guys

Pages: 1

hi guys just say hello to everybody coz iam newbie in here and need some help for coding my friendster nice to meet u guys

reseh
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

hi guys just say hello to everybody coz iam newbie in here and need some help for coding my friendster nice to meet u guys

harvii
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

Re: hi guys just say hello to everybody coz iam newbie in here and need some help for coding my friendster nice to meet u guys

[b]Welcome to Friendstertalk, Reseh. Hope you like it here :D . Anyway if you read the rules please follow them. Because there are some newbies that sometimes not following the rules. Including me lol :lol: , when I was a newbie before. Enjoy posting.[/b]
reseh
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: hi guys just say hello to everybody coz iam newbie in here and need some help for coding my friendster nice to meet u guys

heheh sosory for that emo thanks for adding me and give me atention for that i try to become a good newbe
TA Juleigtin Siahaan
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

wew.. :D :D Welcome to Friendstertalk [b]reseh[/b].. =) :) Enjoy your visiting and have a nice posting.. ;) :thumbsup: See you around.. :eh: :thumbsup: [scroll][color=#FF0000][b] :exclaim: :exclaim: Please Follow The Rules :exclaim: :exclaim: [/b][/color][/scroll]

Last edited by TA Juleigtin Siahaan (2007-07-13 15:26:14)

harvii
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

[b]He's an Indonesian as well sir TA Juleigtin Siahaan[/b]
reseh
» n00b
1969-12-31

hehe yupe he's indonesian too and from north sumatera :D but nice to know u guys
TA Juleigtin Siahaan
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

[quote=' 'eMokIdD][b]He's an Indonesian as well sir TA Juleigtin Siahaan[/b][/quote] wew.. :D :D You're right dude.. =) :cool: Btw,you can call me july.. :) :cool: :P
kristina16
» SuperFTalker
1969-12-31

ello.... welcome to ftalk!! ;]
denimboi
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31