1969-12-31

i do im still practicing with an acousitc

i do im still practicing with an acousitc
maree12
» FTalkManiac
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: i do im still practicing with an acousitc

me. . . :D i learned it while in summer i think before going to be a high schooler... ;) but im not that good. . .
FoRsAkEnKiD
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

i do. i am my band's rhythm guitarist. :) I learned playing it (on my own, using only the chord chart) at 4th grade, so I can say that i am practically an above average guitarist as of now, not to boast. My guitar is one of my best buddies. When im either hyped or depressed, I can just pick up my guitar and chug in some power chords. =|
Padme
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

^ Hmm gotta watch Charles play. :D Back to topic... YES i know how to play the guitar. My mother taught me how to play when I was only 4. I remember the 1st song I played was "[b]Happy Birthday[/b]". I'm not an expert in guitar playing, but to be able to play is enough for me.
melancholic
» FTalker
1969-12-31

i do.. :lol: i just started learning last year, im not yet good though atleast i can still play.. =)
KingKross
» n00b
1969-12-31

the only song i can play right now is "green onions" by booker t and some other guys
`mizeL
» FTalkWhiz
FTalkers ♥♥ My Threads!
1969-12-31

Yeah, i know. hehe. 1st song i played was "Kiss Me" by SNTR, when i was 14. just learned by myself and a simple guide book. if i'm in a band, i wanna play the bass guitar, i think it suits my style and attitude, so calm. :D [b]Onii-chan:[/b] No doubt! :lol:
angelalaine
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

yeah I know how to play guitar learned it just by watching my dad plays no need for me to look at chords or tabs for playing my songs :) Right now its one of my hobbies and i have an acoustic guitar (yamaha and fender)
ultimataslut_12
» n00b
1969-12-31

yes! I play guitar too... my day is not complete when i did'nt play it....hehehe...hi guys!!
aLohaBby
» FTalker
1969-12-31