• ARCHIVES 
  • » [align=center]hi guys.. :D i'm a newbie here in friendstertalk, my cousins told me about this forum so i joined this forum to improve my friendster account... i know all of you guys can help me.. pls

Pages: 1

[align=center]hi guys.. :D i'm a newbie here in friendstertalk, my cousins told me about this forum so i joined this forum to improve my friendster account... i know all of you guys can help me.. pls

bhem-hime
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

[align=center]hi guys.. :D i'm a newbie here in friendstertalk, my cousins told me about this forum so i joined this forum to improve my friendster account... i know all of you guys can help me.. pls

[align=center]hi guys.. :D i'm a newbie here in friendstertalk, my cousins told me about this forum so i joined this forum to improve my friendster account... i know all of you guys can help me.. pls...?? :) [/align]
zephyr14
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center]hi guys.. :D i'm a newbie here in friendstertalk, my cousins told me about this forum so i joined this forum to improve my friendster account... i know all of you guys can help me.. pls

be the first to welcome you.. (ehem!) sure we can!! =) and our great moderators here.. but i'll say, some of them are strict.. so better read and follow the rules, ayt?? :thumbsup: btw, welcome to ftalk!! :eh: enjoy posting here.. see you around... :D
dj_dhey
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center]hi guys.. :D i'm a newbie here in friendstertalk, my cousins told me about this forum so i joined this forum to improve my friendster account... i know all of you guys can help me.. pls