• ARCHIVES 
  • » hahaha im a newbie and not enough talent to dessign a friendster so pls help me... :) :) :) thank you!! =)

Pages: 1

hahaha im a newbie and not enough talent to dessign a friendster so pls help me... :) :) :) thank you!! =)

angelkid20
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

hahaha im a newbie and not enough talent to dessign a friendster so pls help me... :) :) :) thank you!! =)

n4ni3
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

Re: hahaha im a newbie and not enough talent to dessign a friendster so pls help me... :) :) :) thank you!! =)

[b]just do follow d rules :) btw,welcome 2 ftalk ;) [/b]
diny
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: hahaha im a newbie and not enough talent to dessign a friendster so pls help me... :) :) :) thank you!! =)

waaahh,, ang hirap nmn sundin ng iba e.. :cry:
istaline
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

welcome 2 ftalk!!.. read d rules ok!.. have fun posting! :D
kristina16
» SuperFTalker
1969-12-31

ello there welcome to ftalk!!! ;) have fun postin!! =)
sickofyou
» FTalker
1969-12-31

welcome!
chika.symphatica
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

[color=#ff99cc]welcome to fstalk.. enjoy and have fun... plss read da rules... see u around..ok!?! aytszzzz :wow: :thumbsup: [/color]
denimboi
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Hey there! [img]http://bluesmilies.eu/heureux/90.gif[/img]
nicey
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

[b]hello der!!! welcome here!!! enjoy posting and have fun..follow rules!!! see yah around>> =) [/b]
em0chiq11
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk.. enjoy posting and have fun.. ;)
iloveyou4lyf
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

[b]Hi there ! Welcome 2 FTalk Forum. Have a nice posting.Cya :penguin: [/b]
sorrows_0915
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

[align=center]hi! welcome here in ftalk! have fun! :D[/align]
jamessss:b
» SuperFTalker
1969-12-31

Hello, Welcome To FriendsterTalk Forum. Enjoy And Be Active. Thanks! :D
chika.symphatica
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31