• ARCHIVES 
  • » Hey everybody, I'm new here. I'm from VA,USA I am a newbie to this whole Friendster / CSS / HTML stuff. I know absolutely nothing about CSS and HTML, so expect me to be dropping by a lot with lots

Pages: 12

Hey everybody, I'm new here. I'm from VA,USA I am a newbie to this whole Friendster / CSS / HTML stuff. I know absolutely nothing about CSS and HTML, so expect me to be dropping by a lot with lots

mrhiphop79
» FTalker
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Hey everybody, I'm new here. I'm from VA,USA I am a newbie to this whole Friendster / CSS / HTML stuff. I know absolutely nothing about CSS and HTML, so expect me to be dropping by a lot with lots