• ARCHIVES 
  • » [align=center]hi im a newbie.. you can call me [i]shalei[/i] 18 years young im here to learn more about friendster and about html and css and ofcourse to gain more friends too!! so let's be

Pages: 12

[align=center]hi im a newbie.. you can call me [i]shalei[/i] 18 years young im here to learn more about friendster and about html and css and ofcourse to gain more friends too!! so let's be

•shaLei•
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

[align=center]hi im a newbie.. you can call me [i]shalei[/i] 18 years young im here to learn more about friendster and about html and css and ofcourse to gain more friends too!! so let's be

[align=center]hi im a newbie.. you can call me [i]shalei[/i] 18 years young im here to learn more about friendster and about html and css and ofcourse to gain more friends too!! so let's be friends... :thumbsup: [/align]
aysbeaux
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center]hi im a newbie.. you can call me [i]shalei[/i] 18 years young im here to learn more about friendster and about html and css and ofcourse to gain more friends too!! so let's be

[align=center][color=red]♡♡♡♡♡[/color] welcome to FTALK. im ice. enjoy your stay. :) [color=red]♡♡♡♡♡[/color][/align]
•shaLei•
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center]hi im a newbie.. you can call me [i]shalei[/i] 18 years young im here to learn more about friendster and about html and css and ofcourse to gain more friends too!! so let's be

[align=center]hello.. can i call you ate..? ehehe.. thanks for the warm welcome.. :) [/align]
leruch
» FTalker
1969-12-31

[b]Hello! Welcome to FTalk.... Just have fun and enjoy posting... [/b]
dale
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk.. :D
em0chiq11
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk.. enjoy posting and have fun..
regiehiozn
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk!!! :D
diabolicious
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31