• ARCHIVES 
  • » i know...im still a newbie here and im really afraid to all the noob killers! not to mention that my sister is one! :crybaby: . i think it would be nicer if there is more noob killer here in ftalk!

Pages: 12

i know...im still a newbie here and im really afraid to all the noob killers! not to mention that my sister is one! :crybaby: . i think it would be nicer if there is more noob killer here in ftalk!

jamessss:b
» SuperFTalker
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: i know...im still a newbie here and im really afraid to all the noob killers! not to mention that my sister is one! :crybaby: . i think it would be nicer if there is more noob killer here in ftalk!

I Dont Get it. What's NOOB KILLERS? :|
ReverzerO
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

Re: i know...im still a newbie here and im really afraid to all the noob killers! not to mention that my sister is one! :crybaby: . i think it would be nicer if there is more noob killer here in ftalk!

[quote=james_cuteoo2]I Dont Get it. What's NOOB KILLERS? :|[/quote] I think they are killing freshmens here at ftalk using some kind of deadly weapons?! =| Personally I got the logic what NOOB KILLERS meant by not the quote what I wrote above hehehe :lol: ---- To rockzzel, to be afraid okey:) Just feel free to post any here at ftalk eventhough you spam:) BUT don't abuse it. I admit I spam too hehehehe :lol:
meng.o3
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

:arrow: noob killers eh? so in what way? you gonna hack their accounts whatsoever?
sHy19
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

pipol are taking the term kinda literally., it's jz an expression w/c has been explained in the previous posts already... those hu r so referrd to as [i]noob killers[/i] dont hack., scare the newbies or anyone., they jz giv reminders to those hu seem to ignore or frgt the rules... & some do that continuously evn after being reminded quite a few tyms already...
ReverzerO
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31