• ARCHIVES 
  • » i know...im still a newbie here and im really afraid to all the noob killers! not to mention that my sister is one! :crybaby: . i think it would be nicer if there is more noob killer here in ftalk!

Pages: 12

i know...im still a newbie here and im really afraid to all the noob killers! not to mention that my sister is one! :crybaby: . i think it would be nicer if there is more noob killer here in ftalk!

rockzzel
» FTalker
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

i know...im still a newbie here and im really afraid to all the noob killers! not to mention that my sister is one! :crybaby: . i think it would be nicer if there is more noob killer here in ftalk!

i know...im still a newbie here and im really afraid to all the noob killers! not to mention that my sister is one! :crybaby: . i think it would be nicer if there is more noob killer here in ftalk! and as soon is i reach a hundred post, ill be one to! rockzzel "[b]THE GREAT NOOB KILLER[/b]" thats if i can. =D =D =D
bobcbar
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: i know...im still a newbie here and im really afraid to all the noob killers! not to mention that my sister is one! :crybaby: . i think it would be nicer if there is more noob killer here in ftalk!

I think its childish and unnecessary harsh treatment of new members that do in fact make mistakes. Its no wonder other forums are getting more traffic than they ever had before.

Last edited by bobcbar (2007-12-27 20:20:49)

blurrycloud
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

Re: i know...im still a newbie here and im really afraid to all the noob killers! not to mention that my sister is one! :crybaby: . i think it would be nicer if there is more noob killer here in ftalk!