• ARCHIVES 
  • » hey all, am newbie here. this site is really interesting and very useful. hope i'll see you around guys... :)

Pages: 12

hey all, am newbie here. this site is really interesting and very useful. hope i'll see you around guys... :)

tourterelle
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

hey all, am newbie here. this site is really interesting and very useful. hope i'll see you around guys... :)

`mizeL
» FTalkWhiz
FTalkers ♥♥ My Threads!
1969-12-31

Re: hey all, am newbie here. this site is really interesting and very useful. hope i'll see you around guys... :)

oh yeah, first to welcome you!! hi there! enjoy posting aryte? see yah :cool:
aRies04991
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: hey all, am newbie here. this site is really interesting and very useful. hope i'll see you around guys... :)

I'm the second! haha.. welcome to ftalk! i'm xur u'll have fun. and yes this forum is useful to everyone.. once agen. enjoy! ah i almost forgot.. please stop by at the forum rulez. its important to know the rules yah?
feruzz
» Banned
1969-12-31

I'm the third! aww!!! nice to meet ya...welcome to the forum....enjoy! :D
'-'LoisFuLL'-'
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

And I'm the fourth.. hehe.. welcum to you! enjoy your stay here in FTalk.. and keep on posting. don't also forget to read the rules.. thankz! ^^ :P
FoRsAkEnKiD
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

^ nyahaha. so i guess im 5th. :D anyway.. Hi there tourterelle! Welcome to FTalk. the guys before me already reminded you about the reading the Rules so.. =) by the way, do you have a nickname or something? so we might call u by ur nick? :D see yah around.
meng.o3
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

:arrow: [b]^which makes me 6th. welcome to ftalk ^^, as they said, read the rules.. enjoi[/b] :cool:
mango juice
» FTalker
1969-12-31

and im the seventh.. hahahahah.. [i]siete[/i]... :D welcome!... welcome!... Welcome!....
`mizeL
» FTalkWhiz
FTalkers ♥♥ My Threads!
1969-12-31