• ARCHIVES 
  • » hey all, am newbie here. this site is really interesting and very useful. hope i'll see you around guys... :)

Pages: 12

hey all, am newbie here. this site is really interesting and very useful. hope i'll see you around guys... :)

aysbeaux
» FTalkElite
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: hey all, am newbie here. this site is really interesting and very useful. hope i'll see you around guys... :)

[b]welcome to FTALK family! :wow: [/b]
tourterelle
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: hey all, am newbie here. this site is really interesting and very useful. hope i'll see you around guys... :)

[quote=aRies04991]Ate relle. hehe.. i have the feeling that ur older than me. haha welcome agen. btw.. it will be easier for u if u'll "quote" the post u're referring to. instead of doing this: [quote]originally posted by oKuNi [quote]Hi tourterelle, wuzzup? nice username.. where'd u get it? is it ur name? anywayz... welcome to ftalk! njoy ur stay here, which i know u will, coz the peepz hir @ ftalk are very cool, very friendly and all are super cute! hehe.... see ya 'round... tc!!! oh and again, welcome to ftalk![/quote] hey okuni, what's up with you? thanks for the [blah. blah. blah]...[/quote] this "quote" is located at the lower right of the post ur replying..[/quote] ok. hhehe.. thanks for letting me know!! and oh by the way, i have the feeling that am waaaay much older than all of you guys in ftalk!! :D hhahaha... :penguin: nice knowing you aRies04991!! --- [b]@ kikay_girl, mayapot, james_cuteoo2, icekandi[/b] thanks so much for the warm welcome. you guys are just too nice.. again - thanks!! :wow: [quote][color=red]Double post edited[/color][/quote]

Last edited by meng.o3 (2007-03-19 02:38:29)

meng.o3
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

:arrow: [b]hey..you double posted,,kindly avoid that next time ok?[/b]
denimboi
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Hey there ;) Welcome to FriendsterTalk =) Enjoy posting :D
aRies04991
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31